What I wish for

What I wish for
is for a inner peace
for our hearts to stay in one piece

no more sadness
no more pain


What I wish for
is our happiness
with just a happy smiling

no more crying
no more anger

What I wish for
is  joy
among friends
and family


no more wish it was like before
no more longing for the past
no more fear of how the future can be


What I wish for
is laughter
that we stay close
we all feel happiness
in knowing that life does go on

no more hurting inside
but if we must cry
let it just be happy tears

Kommentarer
Postat av: Birgitta Friberg

Kram MOR

2011-11-06 @ 11:03:04
Postat av: peterolsson

jäkligt bra skrivit min darling puss

2011-11-09 @ 11:19:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0