Lifetime moment

I wish a  moment with you
could last a lifetime
a silent touch
a hand that feels so warm
so safe

I wish just for a second
for that special moment
that can last for a lifetime
in my mind
in my heart


I never wish for much
my only wish
a lifetime moment
with you
my heart
my soul


I wish for a short moment
to feel you near
to feel we belong
a beautiful moment
that will last forever

I wish it would be easy
when the love is so strong
between you and me
that the special moment
always will be there

When ever
where ever
we are
it will be a special moment
a lifetime memory





Kommentarer
Postat av: Birgitta Friberg

Så fin

Kram MOR

2012-03-10 @ 19:14:22
Postat av: peter olsson

mycket bra skrivit fortsätt så min darling puss

2012-03-13 @ 13:10:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0